Eidos-Medicine

Production of medical simulators intended for the organization of modern medical training

Our products can be used by medical specialists with different levels of skills and knowledge, and are suitable for both students and doctors with many years of professional experience.

Complex software includes numerous exercises with different clinical cases as well as automatic tracking and evaluation of the progress of training greatly expands and deepens the degree of the learning process further assisting trainees and the teacher.

Veronika Skvortsova

Minister of Health
of the Russian Federation

“It was deeply satisfying to see (the simulation center in Kazan equipped with Eidos-Medicine simulators), especially in the view of a new accreditation requirements for medical workers, as well as the task of implementing it as a tool, which medical workers will be required to use for the confirmation of their qualification in given field. This is why this simulation center should take on the role of creating a network of similar simulation training centers across the country and being baked by leading medical and scientific educational institutions”

Arai Hajime

President
of Juntendo University

“We were quite impressed by the quality of these unique simulators installed here at the Kazan Federal University (KFU); created by KFU graduates and employees of the Eidos-Medicine company. Creation of the similar simulation center in Japan, which will be equipped with the simulators produced in Kazan, is planned this autumn”

Эйдос-Медицина

Производство медицинских симуляторов для организации современного практического обучения

Наша продукция подходит для медицинских специалистов разного уровня знаний и навыков, как студентов, так и врачей с многолетним опытом профессиональной практики.

Для симуляторов реализовано комплексное программное обеспечение, включающее многочисленные варианты упражнений, что значительно расширяет и углубляет степень обучающего процесса, а также автоматическое отслеживание и оценку прогресса обучения.

В.И.Скворцова

Министр Здравоохранения
Российской Федерации

“Глубокое удовлетворение вызывает то, что мы увидели (про симуляционный центр в Казани с оборудованием «Эйдос-Медицина») и с учетом предстоящей аккредитации медицинских работников, а нам предстоит перевести всех медицинских работников на подтверждение их квалификации для выполнения того или иного навыка, поэтому вот этот центр должен взять на себя функции по формирования сети таких симуляционно-тренинговых центров по всей стране на базе ведущих медицинских и научных образовательных учреждений”

Хадзимэ Араи

Президент
Университета Джунтендо

“Нас впечатлило качество установленных в Казанском Федеральном Университете (КФУ) уникальных симуляторов, созданных выпускниками КФУ и сотрудниками казанской компании «Эйдос-Медицина». Установка симуляционного центра в Японии, основу которого составят симуляторы, произведенные в Казани, планируется осенью этого года”